Sponsors -2016

 

Strategic Sponsors

 

Dubai Land Department


Dubai Land Department (DLD) was established in 1960 in order to safeguard the property rights of Dubai. DLD provides outstanding services to all its customers, and it is active in the development of the necessary legislation to propel the real estate sector in Dubai, along with organising and promoting real estate investment, and the distribution of knowledge. DLD elevates the sector with aid from active departments that include Real Estate Regulatory Agency, the regulatory arm, Real Estate Investment Management & Promotion Center, the investment arm, Dubai Real Estate Institute, the educational arm, and Rental Dispute Center the Judicial arm.
The department mainly launched the "Investment Map" and the "E-mart" the smart property market place. DLD ranked the Fourth in the World and First in the Arab World for property registration by World Bank’s Doing Business Index for the past few years.

Falling under the umbrella of the Dubai Executive Council, DLD continued to strive to provide a comprehensive range of real estate services, most notably responsibility of overlooking sales transactions, regulations and registration of all transactions.

In 2013, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum has issued Law No. (7) 2013 defines the Dubai Land Department’s objectives as the government entity responsible for registration and organization and promotion of real-estate investment in Dubai. The Law aims to provide attractive environment for investment by implementing international standards. Additionally, the Law describes the Department’s specializations, tasks and competencies to support the sector’s development efforts.

In perusal of DLD’s vision to position Dubai as the world’s premier real estate destination and a byword for innovation, trust and happiness; DLD’s mission here is to create an innovative and sustainable real estate environment that will promote Dubai as the world’s happiest city through Smart services, Professional human and financial resources, and integrated real estate legislation.

Our Achievements:

In 2016, Dubai hosted the 20th Congress of the World Land Registration Congress which was organised by International Property Registries Association (IPRA-CINDER) and Dubai Land Department. The city beat other contenders to host the event based on the on the three main criteria of transparency, investor confidence and saving rights. The event received 500 guests representing more than 50 countries, 50 expert speakers who shared their insights on 18 of the most trending topics in the real estate industry.

In late 2015, and under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister of the United Arab Emirates and Ruler of Dubai, Dubai Land Department launched in partnership with UNEP the Dubai Sustainable Cities Summit (DSCS), the leading global event to discuss sustainability in the urban environment and the future of smart cities in the presence of 30 international speakers and 500 dignitaries, government leaders, business executives and industry professionals.

Dubai Land Department has picked up many accolades, notably two awards won under the categories ‘Innovative Leader’ and ‘Creative Idea’ the Dubai Government Excellence Programme, “Hamdan bin Mohammed Award for Smart Government” under the category of "Best New Government Service" for “e-auction”, and collected two major accolades from “e-Government Excellence Awards” in recognition of its advanced electronic and social media services for customers, another two prestigious awards at Ideas Arabia – Idea of the Year Competition, in the Technology category for its Ejari programme, the Productivity category for Dubai Real Estate Institute (DREI), and an award from “The International Stevies” the Silver category for “Best New Product or Service of the Year - Consumer Services” (New Service Initial Resale Registration Process), as well as a Guinness World Record for the largest sticky notes mosaic for Autism.

Our Services:

Real Estate Registration:

The land registry system documents and retains land rights, and is composed of four sub-systems operating under one umbrella: Registry, the initial registry, trust accounts, and prove the rights of property owners. The system aims to unify all systems and integration services within a single system, supported by the latest technology compatible with international standards.

Real Estate Regulation:
The regulatory arm of DLD, where it sets legislations to regulate the relationship between all contracting parties and to organises the exchange process of properties. The department provides many services to clients in Dubai extending to its role in planning, organising and evaluating operations related to real estate licenses, and the organisation and development of real estate activities, as well as a commitment to monitor projects financially and technically, in order to protect investors.

Real Estate Investment Management & Promotion Center
The investment arm that seeks to support national and international real estate investment companies, and develop the real estate investment environment and motivate traffic through the promotion of direct and long-term investments. Also plays an active role in promoting a stable and secure environment, while contributing to the building of a green economy to achieve sustainable development.

Dubai Real Estate Institute:
The educational arm of the department that works to educate, train and raise awareness of the real estate market to investors, in order to increase their knowledge and raise the level of their performance.

Dubai Rental Dispute Settlement Center:
The new Rental Dispute Settlement Centre will employ new methods with flexible mechanisms characterized by speed and efficiency. They will facilitate greater accuracy, impartiality and transparency when dealing with settlement issues and matters relating to Dubai’s real estate market.

Emirates Real Estate Solutions
The technical arm of Dubai Land Department works to find solutions to the e-real estate market based on real estate expertise in the registration at DLD, and has made more than 300 transactions of the best organization practices in real estate regulation and registration.

Visit Website: www.dubailand.gov.ae

 

Dubai Electricity & Water Authority

Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (DEWA) was formed on 1 January, 1992, by a decree issued by the late Sheikh Maktoum bin Rashid Al Maktoum to merge Dubai Electricity Company and Dubai Water Department, which had been operating independently before then. Both organisations were established by the late Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum in 1959. Dubai Government fully supported the Electricity Company and the Water Department to provide Dubai’s citizens and residents with a continuous and reliable supply of electricity and water. DEWA has made considerable achievements, ranking it as one of the best utilities in the world. DEWA provide services today to more than 730,000 customers with a satisfaction rate that reached more than 94.4%.

Visit Website: www.new.dewa.gov.ae

 

Knowledge Partner

Mohammed Bin Rashid School of Government

Launched in 2005 under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai as the first research and teaching institution focusing on governance and public policy in the Arab world. The School aims to support good governance in the UAE and the Arab world, and build future leaders through an integrated system offering education and training programs, as well as research and studies.
The School's operations are founded on global best practices developed in collaboration with the Kennedy School at Harvard University, and it is considered a unique model for academic institutions in that it focuses on the practical side of governance. The School also collaborates with several government and private institutions both regionally and internationally.
The overall design and implementation of training programs is built on the foundation of scientific thought and is inspired by the reality of Arab public administration and with a view to addressing the issues and helping future leaders meet the challenges facing public administration in various parts of the Arab world. The School also organizes international and regional conferences and specialized workshops, and holds forums to facilitate the exchange of ideas and knowledge between Arab region and the world.

Visit Website: www.new.dewa.gov.ae

 

 

Media Sponsor

Dubai Media Inc.

Dubai Media Incorporated (DMI) achieved through its multiple media channels (press, radio and TV) remarkable success and prestigious status on the level of media in the Arab world and reached a maximum number of viewers regionally and internationally owing to its creative, meaningful and relevant content, that always strives to embody the spirit of originality and modernity.

Through a clear vision that focuses on innovation and quality, and working in line with the strategic objectives of the government of Dubai, DMI seeks to create an archive of distinctive Arabic media resources that represent creative and meaningful television content, while respecting social, cultural, and family values in the UAE.

With the breakthroughs achieved by DMI and its splendid success story, DMI took on the responsibility of encouraging creativity through the continuous development of new media services that paralleled relevant developments in the UAE, and inculcate a culture of working in a dynamic media environment among its employees, and the media framework of the UAE in general, based on a clear study. DMI is committed to create a new Emirati media generation able to depict, portray and demonstrate the image of Dubai and the UAE, thereby contributing to the formulation of a new media concept.

Visit Website: www.dmi.gov.ae

الرعاة 2016

 

الرعاة الاستراتيجيين

 

دائرة الاراضي والاملاك


تأسست الدائرة في يناير 1960، وعملت على تأسيس القطاع العقاري الأهم في المنطقة والعالم. وتقدّم الدائرة خدمات متميزة لجميع المتعاملين في القطاع العقاري، وتوفير خدمة متكاملة إلى جانب تطوير التشريعات اللازمة بما يضمن تنظيم القطاع العقاري وتشجيع وإدارة الاستثمار فيه ونشر المعرفة والثقافة العقارية، تسعى دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي لتحقيق الريادة في الأسواق العقارية إقليمياً وعالمياً وذلك من خلال مؤسساتها الفاعلة، وهي: مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري الذراع التنظيمي ومركز تشجيع وإدارة الاستثمار الذراع الاستثماري ومعهد دبي العقاري الذراع التعليمي ومركز فض المنازعات الإيجارية الذراع القضائي للدائرة.
ومن أهم إنجازاتها "الخارطة الإستثمارية" و "سوق دبي العقاري الإلكتروني" (إيمارت). وحسب تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال للأعوام الماضية الصادر عن البنك الدولي، تمكنت الدائرة من الاستحواذ على المرتبة الرابعة عالمياً والأولى عربياً في سرعة تسجيل العقارات.

تندرج دائرة الأراضي والأملاك تحت مظلة المجلس التنفيذي في دبي، والذي يرأسه سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي، وتعمل على تقديم مجموعة من الخدمات تشمل جميع الجوانب المتعلقة بالمعاملات العقارية.

وفي العام 2013، أصدر صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء، القانون رقم (7) لسنة 2013 لتحديد أهداف الدائرة باعتبارها الجهة الحكومية المعنيّة بالتنظيم والتسجيل وتشجيع الاستثمار العقاري في الإمارة، نحو توفير بيئة عقارية عالمية المستوى وجاذبة للاستثمار، ودعم توجهات تطوير وتنمية هذا القطاع الحيوي بما يتمتع به من مكانة مهمة في هيكل الاقتصاد المحلي.

وانطلاقًا من رؤيتها المتمثلة في أن تكون "الوجهة العقارية الأولى عالميًا في الإبتكار والثقة والسعادة"، تتطلع الدائرة إلى أن تجعل من إمارة دبي الوجهة العقارية الأولى عالميا في الابتكار والثقة والسعادة، وذلك من خلال توفير بيئة عقارية عالمية مبتكرة ومستدامة تجعل دبي أسعد مدينة، وخدمات ذكية يصل اليها المستثمر في أي وقت ومن كل مكان في العالم، وتوظف كافة الموارد المالية والبشرية والمهنية للوصول الى أهدافها الاستراتيجية.

إنجازاتنا:

في عام 2016، استضافة إمارة دبي الدورة العشرين للمؤتمر العالمي للاتحاد الدولي للعلاقات العامة حول قانون التسجيل العقاري 2016، والذي ينظمة المركز الدولي لقانون التسجيل العقاري "سيندر" ودائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي. تمكنت إمارة دبي بالفوز بإقامة هذا الملتقى العالمي المهم بناءا على ثلاثة عوامل رئيسة، وهي الشفافية وثقة المستثمر وحفظ الحقوق العقارية. واستقبل الحدث 500 ضيف يمثلون أكثر من 50 دولة حول العالم، و 50 متحدثًا قاموا بتسليط الضوء على 18 محورًا عقاريًا.

وفي ديسمبر 2015، تحت الرعاية الكريمة لصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء وحاكم دبي، أطلقت دائرة الأراضي والأملاك بالتعاون مع برنامج الأمم المتحدة للبيئة "قمة دبي للمدن المستدامة"، الحدث الرائد إقليمياً وعالمياً لمناقشة الإستدامة في البيئة الحضرية ومستقبل المدن الذكية وذلك بحضور أكثر من 500 من كبار الشخصيات والقيادات الحكوميين والمدراء التنفيذيين ونخبة من الخبراء و30 متحدثاً عالمياً.

وحصدت دائرة الأراضي والأملاك العديد من الجوائز من أهمها استحواذها على جائزتين مرموقتين عن فئة "القائد المبدع" وفئة "الفكرة المبدعة" في برنامج دبي للأداء الحكومي المتميز وجائزة حمدان بن محمد للحكومة الذكية عن فئة "أفضل خدمة حكومية جديدة" لخدمة المزاد الالكتروني (ايمارت)، وجائزتين من أفكار عربية عن عام 2015 في فكرة العام في فئة إسعاد المتعاملين عن "مبادرة تنمية العقارية" و جائزة فكرة العام في فئة الإنتاجية عن برنامج "أمين التسجيل" وفي عام 2014 جائزتين عن فئة التكنولوجيا لمشروع "ايجاري" وفئة الانتاجية عن "معهد دبي العقاري"، وحازت أيضا على الدرع الفضي لجائزة الأعمال الدولية "ستيفي العالمية" عن فئة أفضل منتج لخدمة المتعاملين "خدمة إعادة البيع"، و تمكنت من الدخول إلى "غينيس للأرقام القياسية" من خلال تحطيم الرقم القياسي العالمي لأكبر لوحة فسيفسائية من الورق اللاصق للارتقاء بمستوى الوعي تجاه مرض التوحّد التي تحمل اسم "معاً .. لمستقبل أفضل!".

خدماتنا
التسجيل العقاري


من خلال نظام الطابو الذي يقوم بالتوثيق وحفظ الحقوق العقارية، ويتكون من أربعة نظم فرعية، هي: التسجيل، والتسجيل المبدئي، وحساب الضمان، وإثبات الحقوق الشخصية لمالكي العقار. ويهدف النظام إلى توحيد جميع الأنظمة وتكامل خدماتها ضمن منظومة واحدة، تدعمها أحدث الأنظمة التقنية المتوافقة مع المعايير العالمية.

التنظيم العقاري
الذراع التنظيمي للدائرة، حيث وضعت المؤسسة أطراً تشريعية لتنظيم العلاقة بين الأطراف المتعاقدة، وتنظيم عملية التبادل العقاري، وتقدم العديد من الخدمات للمتعاملين في السوق العقارية من خلال تفعيل دور المؤسسة في تخطيط وتنظيم وتقييم العمليات المتعلقة بشؤون التراخيص العقارية، وتنظيم وتطوير النشاط العقاري، إلى جانب مراقبة المشروعات مالياً وفنياً، لحماية مصالح المستثمرين.

تشجيع وإدراة الاستثمار العقاري
الذراع الاستثماري للدائرة، ويسعى إلى دعم شركات الاستثمار العقاري الوطنية والأجنبية، وتنمية وتنظيم البيئة الاستثمارية العقارية وتحفيز الحركة العقارية، من خلال تشجيع الاستثمار المباشر والاستثمار طويل الأمد، و تفعيل دور القطاع العقاري للوصول إلى بيئة عقارية خضراء وآمنة، تسهم في بناء اقتصاد أخضر وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة.

مركز فض المنازعات العقارية
الذراع القضائي للدائرة، وهي منظومة قضائية متخصصة في النظر في المنازعات وتطوير إجراءات البت في هذا النوع من المنازعات من خلال آلية سريعة ومبسطة، وذلك لغايات تحقيق الاستقرار الاجتماعي والاقتصادي لكافة المعنيين بقطاع تأجير العقارات والقطاعات المرتبطة به.

معهد دبي العقاري
الذراع التعليمي للدائرة، يعمل على تثقيف وتوعية المتعاملين في السوق وتدريبهم وتأهيلهم. ويساهم المعهد في تطوير القطاع العقاري وتطوير مهارات العاملين فيه، من أجل تحقيق التنمية المستدامة ونشر الوعي العقاري لدى الجميع، بالإضافة إلى تأهيلهم وتطوير مهاراتهم.

الإمارات للحلول العقارية
يعمل الذراع التقني لأراضي دبي على إيجاد الحلول الإلكترونية للسوق العقاري اعتماداً على الخبرات العقارية في التسجيل من دائرة الأراضي والأملاك، وحققت أكثر من 300 عملية من أفضل ممارسات التنظيم والتسجيل العقاري. تم تأسيسه في عام 2008 ضمن مجموعة شركات اماراتك كمبادرة حكومية لمساعدة وتسهيل مجتمع الأعمال العقاري.

لزيارة الموقع الالكتروني : www.dubailand.gov.ae

 

هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي

تم إنشاء هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي في الأول من يناير عام 1992 بموجب مرسوم أصدره المغفور له الشيخ مكتوم بن راشد آل مكتوم، لدمج شركة كهرباء دبي ودائرة مياه دبي اللتين كانتا تعملان بشكل مستقل منذ سنوات عديدة، واللتان أسسهما المغفور له الشيخ راشد بن سعيد آل مكتوم عام 1959. وقد قدمت حكومة دبي الدعم الكامل لشركة الكهرباء ودائرة المياه بهدف توفير ما يحتاج إليه مواطنو دبي والمقيمون فيها من الطاقة الكهربائية والمياه باستمرار وبصورة مستقرة. وحققت هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي إنجازات كبيرة جعلتها واحدة من أفضل المؤسسات الخدماتية في العالم، تقدم الهيئة خدماتها حالياً لأكثر من 730 ألف متعامل بلغت نسبة رضاهم لعام 2014 نحو 94.4%.

لزيارة الموقع الالكتروني : www.new.dewa.gov.ae

 

 

الشريك المعرفي

 

كلية محمد بن راشد للإدارة الحكومية

انطلقت الكلية عام 2005 برعاية كريمة من صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي (رعاه الله) لتكون أول مؤسسة أكاديمية بحثية متخصصة في الإدارة الحكومية والسياسات العامة على مستوى الوطن العربي، حيث تسعى الكلية لدعم مسيرة التميز الحكومي في دولة الإمارات والوطن العربي، وبناء قادة المستقبل، وذلك من خلال منظومة متكاملة من البرامج التعليمية والتدريبية والأبحاث والدراسات.
تأسس نظام عمل الكلية وفقاً لأفضل المعايير العالمية، بالشراكة مع كلية كينيدي بجامعة هارفارد، وتعتبر نموذجا فريدا للمؤسسات الأكاديمية، بتركيزها على الجانب التطبيقي لإدارة الحكومية، كما تتعاون مع العديد من المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة على المستوى المحلي والعالمي.
تقوم الكلية بتصميم وتنفيذ برامج تدريبية مبنية على أسس علمية مدروسة ومستوحاة من واقع الإدارة العربية لتعالج مشكلاتها وتساعد قيادات المستقبل على مواجهة التحديات التي تواجهها في مختلف أنحاء العالم العربي. كما تنظم مؤتمرات دولية وإقليمية وورش عمل متخصصة وتقيم منتديات لتبادل الرأي والفكر والمعرفة بين الوطن لعربي والعالم.

لزيارة الموقع الالكتروني : www.mbrsg.ae

 

الراعي الإعلامي

 

مؤسسة دبي للإعلام

استطاعت مؤسسة دبي للإعلام وعبر قنواتها الإعلامية المتعددة (الصحافة الورقية والإعلام المرئي والمسموع) أن تحقق الكثير من النجاحات على صعيد الإعلام في العالم العربي، بعد أن وصلت إلى شريحة واسعة من الجمهور العربي والعالمي من خلال برامجها وموادها الإعلامية المتنوعة والمتجددة والتي تعكس على الدوام روح الأصالة والتجديد بعيداً عن نمطية البرامج الكلاسيكية

فمن خلال رؤيتها الإعلامية الواضحة الملامح، المرتكزة على الابتكار والجودة ومواكبة الغايات الإستراتيجية لحكومة دبي تسعى مؤسسة دبي للإعلام للوصول إلى إعلام عربي متميز يواكب روح العصر، ويقدم محتوى مبدع وهادف يحترم أسلوب الحياة الاجتماعية والثقافية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والدول العربية، إلى جانب ترسيخ تقاليد وثقافة العمل الإعلامي الاحترافي الجاد لدى العاملين في الوسط الإعلامي وصولاً إلى إيجاد جيل متكامل من الإعلاميين الإماراتيين القادر على مواكبة التطورات والمنجزات والمشاريع الإبداعية التي تشهدها إمارة دبي وباقي إمارات الدولة، مما يساهم في صياغة مفهوم جديد للإعلام التلفزيوني المعاصر.

لزيارة الموقع الالكتروني : www.dmi.gov.ae